s
h c b 1

Registered Nurses

  • Lisa DeFouw, RNBA
    King Elementary School
    Venetucci Elementary School
    defouwl@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3057

    Amy Goenner, RNBSN
    Widefield School District Preschool
    Baby Team and Child Find
    Pinello Elementary School
    Goennera@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3382 

    Megan Nellis, RNBSN
    French Elementary School
    Widefield Elementary School
    nellism@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3082

    Mary Beth Thomas, RNBSN
    Talbott Elementary School
    Sproul Junior High School
    thomasm@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3073

Nursing Support Staff

  •  

    Nelda Dettwiler, RN, BSN
    Mesa Ridge High School
    James Madison Charter Academy
    dettwilern@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3066

    Christi Moberly, RN
    Janitell Junior High School
    Watson Junior High School

    moberlyc@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3068

    Sarah Stokes, RNBSN
    Widefield High School
    Discovery High School
    D3 My Way
    stokess@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3060 

    Tina Vigil, RNBSN
    Sunrise Elementary School
    Webster Elementary
    School
    vigilk@wsd3.org
    (719) 391-3067 

     

     

CLOSE